Skip to main content
#
Garage Style Magazine

About GSM

Garage Style Magazine is what's been missing. A publication devoted entirely to garages and collections - we cover collectibles such as automobilia, petroliana, neon, porcelain, and more; we also bring to you the ideas that make a garage work, such as tools, cabinets and storage solutions, car covers, lifts, and doors to name a few; and, of course, we work in a few lifestyle bits - electronics such as stereos, televisions, and other entertainment must haves, and some luxury products such as watches, briefcases, handbags, travel ideas and personal items.

After all, what doesn't belong in the garage?

GSM is on sale now at various bookstores across the USA and Canada. You can subscribe or purchase single copies by calling 888.881.5861.

THE STAFF

To read about our staff members, click on their name.

Don Weberg
Editor/Publisher
don@garagestylemagazine.com

Michele Weberg
Business Manager
michele@garagestylemagazine.com

Kari McDaniel
Graphic Designer
kari@garagestylemagazine.com

STAFF WRITERS / COLUMINISTS

Lance Lambert
Columnist

lance@garagestylemagazine.com

Phil Berg
Columnist
phil@garagestylemagazine.com

Matt Stone
Columnist
matt@garagestylemagazine.com

Rodney Kemerer
Columnist
rodney@garagestylemagazine.com

ADVERTISING / PUBLIC RELATIONS STAFF

Cindy Meitle
Public Relations - Advertising
cindy@carprusa.com

Carmen Price
Advertising Account Executive
carmen.price1@aol.com

    Garage Style Magazine
    P.O. Box 812
    La Habra, CA 90633-0812

    Site Powered By
        workingstiffdesigns.com
        Online web site design